Follow Us


PPA Degree Recipients of the Dallas PPA

Master of Photography
Bree Adams, Gabriel I. Alonso, Jule Bovis, Margaret Bryant, David Edmonson, Luke Edmonson, Jennifer Fermaint, Phaneedra Gudapati, Elena Hernandez, Jim Herndon, Shawna Hinkel, Edward Holmberg, Rob Hull, Brooke Kasper, Debra Klawetter, Larry Lourcey, Pam McGraw, John Murray, Angela Navarette, Gail Nogle, Jackie Pendleton, David Quisenberry, Denise Remfert, Jeremy Ridout, JB Sallee, Chris Smith, Richard Sturdevant, Susan Thweatt, Christian Waits, Jean Wall, Paul Zellers


Photographic Craftsman
Bree Adams, Gabriel I. Alonso, JT Blenker, Margaret Bryant, David Edmonson, Luke Edmonson, Daniel Fermaint, Jennifer Fermaint, Phaneedra Gudapati, Elena Hernandez, Rob Hull, Brooke Kasper, Mat Mathew, Jennifer McGraw, Pam McGraw, John Murray, Gail Nogle, Guy T. Phillips, JB Sallee, Chris Smith, Richard Sturdevant, Bill Vahrenkamp, Christian Waits


Master Artist
Larry Lourcey, Richard Sturdevant, Chris Smith


PPA Certified (CPP)
Bree Adams, David Alley, Gabriel I. Alonso, Lee Ann Baker, Catherine Barras, JT Blenker, Lorelie Beggs, Phil Bruce, Betty Bunger, Margaret Bryant, Mark Burdette, Chris Caho, Tina Caron, Don Champlin, Harini Chokshi, Stevie Clements, Penny Jackson, Luke Edmonson, Robyn Fear, Jennifer Fermaint, Daniel Fermaint, Phaneendra Gudapati, Jim Hamel, Jim Herndon, Jack Hess, Shawna Hinkel, Daniel Hodac, Edward Holmberg, Nate Hoppe, Lucy Huffstetter, Rob Hull, Malinda Julien, Brooke Kasper, Jack Kemp, Debra Klawetter, Larry Lourcey, Mat Mathew, Pam McGraw, Courtney Mitchell, Angela Navarette, Tammy Novak, Guy T. Phillips, John Roberts, Robin Thompson, Melissa Vaughan, Courtney Vernier, Novia Vincze, Jean Wall, Aimee Woolverton, Fujiko Yamamoto


Gabriel I. Alonso, Gail Nogle


Texas PPA Full Fellowship
Gabriel Alonzo, Margaret Bryant


Texas PPA Associate Fellowship
Bree Adams, Charles Ames, Don L. Barnes, Margaret Bryant, Jennifer Fermaint, Daniel Fermaint, Shawna Hinkel, Marla Horn, Peter Horn, Rob Hull, Malinda Julien, Brooke Kasper, Larry Lourcey, Mat Mathews, Jennifer McGraw, Guy T. Phillips


Dallas PPA President's Fellowship

Bree Adams, Charles Ames, Kathy Ames, Ronald Barbosa, Rebecca Blacker, JT Blenker, Betty Bunger, Tina Caron, Don Chamblee, Don Champlin, Betty Dollar, Herb Dollar, David Edmonson, Luke Edmonson, Dan Ferguson, Daniel Fermaint, Marc Friedland, Phaneendra Gudapati, Elena Hernandez, Shawna Hinkel, Lucy Huffstetter, Rob Hull, Brooke Kasper, Rolf Kasper, Debra Klawetter, Pam McGraw, Angela Navarette, Gail Nogle, Kelly Olivare, Denise Remfert, DeEtte Sallee, JB Sallee, Stephen Shore, Francie Baltazar StonestreetRobin Thompson, Bill Vahrenkamp, Hoang Vu, Jean Wall, Fujiko Yamamoto, Yosef Yetimgeta


Degree Explanations

PPofA Certified (or CPP)

Awarded by the Professional Photographers of America. Achieved through a combination of testing and minimum photographic qualification. This is the first step towards a degree.


Photographic Craftsman Degree awarded by the Professional Photographers of America. Achieved through the teaching of other photographers. If held in conjunction with the Master's Degree, it is listed as M.Photog, Cr.


Master of Photography Degree awarded by the Professional Photographers of America. Achieved through excellence in photographic competitions and education. This is the highest earned degree awarded by the Professional Photographers of America.


Approved Photographic Imaging Instructor. Designation by PPofA that the holder has undertaken instructor training from PPofA. Not a degree, but a certification designation.


Fellow status member of the American Society of Photographers. It is the highest honor bestowed to any ASP member.

Dallas Professional Photographers Association

New Meeting Location
Slate at ll Creeks, 2701 Custer Parkway #905 Richardson, TX 75080

Location Map


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Keep up to date

Copyright © Dallas Professional Photographers Association



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software